3ba86d26a2 · Funktioniert mit URL Images von Dall-E · Updated 2023-04-06 12:30:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?